04.02.05
#965 - Week of hell

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Today was so tiring and I feel so dead. I had a bad day at work. One of the guys that work there named Anthony was making fun of me (in front of me) with another co-worker, Victor. It was pissed me off. Maybe any other day I could've laughed, but today I was pissed off. I didn't felt good in the morning, and I still hadn't recovered by then. The whole day, I couldn't stop yawning because I was really tired. That also really sucks because tonight we set the time an hour ahead. So I'll be losing an hour of sleep and I'm already so tired...

I think I might be able to talk to Eric tomorrow, but I shouldn't hope, especially when I still got my calculus tests and homework and civics will take me about an hour... I'm just so depressed tonight. Not really about Eric, but about things in general. I feel so weighed down... stressed.

I got my first paycheck yesterday. It was disappointing, but that was because they didn't add any of the money that I worked this week (5 days of 8 hours), so I only had about $200. I was looking forward to more money... but oh well, next week. I will have $300 more next week.

I don't know what more to say. Right now, I just don't really care about anything. I'm tired and I want to sleep, but I've got so much to do and so much to think about. I just don't know where to get started first. Thank god I'm not working tomorrow.

The only person I really like at work right now is this black guy named Alfred, which is really weird because I usually don't get along with black people, but he's different. He likes Red Hot Chili Peppers and Green Day instead of rap and hip hop that I don't like. I gave him a hug today because I hadn't seen him in 2 days. It was weird because I didn't mean to give him a hug (I haven't given any of my other co-workers a hug), but like ... I don't know... I just wanted him to acknowledge that I thought he was cool and that it was good to see him and that I had missed his presence.

I don't like Amy or Nicole. They're both bossy bitches, but I can tell that Amy thinks I'm okay. I'm not sure about Nicole, but she's whiney. Anthony of course, now pisses me off. Victor can be funny, but today he pissed me off. Enough is enough. I'm tired of hearing his crap about how he's fucking new girls everyday. Alfred keeps saying that he needs to respect himself, which I agree with, but stupid Victor, thinks he's all that and that he does have respect... that fucking dumbass. There's some other people at work, but nothing about the rest really stand out to me.

Anyway, I've got a lot of stuff I need to do... I even need to clean my room. It's been a piece of shit all week. I can't believe spring break is over. I didn't really do anything at all and it felt like a week of hell rather than any break. Alright, my negativity ends here.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony