04.03.05
#966 - Fight for my friendship?

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'm so tired. I have a headache because I've been doing a bunch of calculus work the last 2 hours. I'm taking a break now and I have been for almost 30 minutes. Eric was on earlier, but then he went away and then signed off. I think he only went on to talk to someone about going out.

I'm driving myself crazy. One moment I'm paranoid that maybe he's ignoring me (which I know is parania), and then the next I get angry that he didn't even IM me to say hi, but then I realized that even when we were together, it was mostly me IMing him first. Yes, I'm weak. I can't hold out not IMing him for too long if I know he's online... *sigh* Then I think that I'm just not going to talk to him until he IMs me and then I worry that he'll never IM me and we'll never talk... I don't know. What if he gives up before even trying? Would he fight for my friendship? I don't know...

Ahh... I better go. Jason's coming over cause I'm going to help him with calculus. Stupid calculus.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony