04.16.05
#968 - Long time no update

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

It's been a really long time since I last updated in here. It's not that I forgot about this place, because I have thought about it, but I guess it's that I didn't know what to say. If you read my xanga, then you'll know what's been going on in my life lately, but besides that, I haven't talked about my life anywhere else. I guess I stopped writing in here because I started writing in xanga. If you have been reading it, you'll know that I've been going through some really crazy shit lately.

In the past week, I've gone back to cutting, starving myself, depressing, crying, and stuff like that. I got myself worked up over basically nothing. I don't know... it's hard to explain. I guess I'm okay now about Eric and I breaking up. Of course you might be thinking when was I not okay. I don't know... such a long story and so many events. I really don't want to get into it. Right now, let's just forget all of this...

I'm really dealing with the break up a lot better now.

You know what's weird though is, I had a dream that I had sex with Eric last night. I've never dreamt about having sex before... much less sex with Eric. I wonder why I had this dream now?

Oh yeah, I'm also thinking about stop writing in diaryland. I don't know... I don't know what to write anymore I guess. It's hard to explain.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony