04.22.05
#970 - 3 years now...

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I really don't know what to write in here. Boy, diaryland sure has changed since I first started writing in here. Nancy used to read this and I used to read her diary... now her diary is dead and I told her not to read mine. A lot of crap sure has happened since then. Amazing how fast these past 3 years have gone by. I can't believe that I've been writing in here for 3 years. Man... Really, a lot of crap has happened since then and so many things have changed.

I still don't really know what to write in here anymore. Diaryland feels foreign. I guess part of the problem I think is because I don't feel like anyone reads this and I actually liked writing for an audience. I guess that's why I write at xanga now, because I know there are people that read that, unlike here...

I guess I've been a little depressed the last couple of days. Right now, I'm just too tired and sleepy to care though. I need to sleep now, I guess.

I really need to put a new layout, but I think about the fact that maybe I shouldn't even write in here anymore and I wonder what the point is. I don't know... another thing is, although I stopped doing a lot of things, such as wearing Eric's shirt to sleep, hugging him, etc. This layout is one of the last few things that remains of us... it's almost like if I let this go, then that truly is it between us...

I just don't know why this had to happen... or why now? What horrible timing... I don't think I dealt with this break up very well at all. I guess part of it is because that I'm still keeping Eric as a friend. *Sigh* I just don't care right now. I'm too tired so I'll just shut up and say goodbye.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony