04.24.05
#972 - The end is near

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

So finally, I changed the layout. Fuck yes. I really need this. I need to go soon... I work at 2pm today and I haven't done anything to get ready so I'll change my older page when I get home tonight. There is in fact a lot of things I need to do anyway.

My shoulder really hurts now because I've been on the computer for so long, but it should go away later. My mom asked me last night if work was really tiring and I said that it's alright. She thinks that I shouldn't work if it's really tiring because she doesn't want me to have bad health later on when I grow up. I just said that it was okay. Working is kinda dull and boring when I think about it, but when I'm there, I don't mind it at all. For me, I like what I'm doing currently, I just don't like changing what I'm doing.

I briefly looked over my entries that I talked about Chris, the recent ones about how I thought I wasn't over him and I'd never mention him again. Rereading that, I realized that I really don't care about Chris at all anymore, and that makes me feel good about myself. I think though, perhaps maybe I'm just too distracted about trying to get over Eric... who knows? As long as I don't care about Chris, that's a big jump as it is.

I've mostly been depressed this whole month with the break up and all, so I didn't realize how fast this month has passed by. It's kinda scary, but there's only 2 more weeks till AP tests... I know I should care, but I don't really. I'm panicing inside, but I'm not really doing anything about it, so that's pretty useless. Oh well. Only two more months till graduation. The end is near.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony