04.26.05
#973 - AP tests, prom, mood swings

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

So I haven't written in a few days. April's almost over and AP tests are just around the corner and that's why I shouldn't update this week or next... at least until my last AP test, for economics.

I'm really trying to bust my ass now, because I know I could do so much...

Prom is coming up this weekend and my date is a good friend of mine, Brian. Since we have practically all the same classes, I've been walking to class with him everywhere so we talk a lot. He's a good guy. Probably too good to me... He paid for my prom ticket ($65), the limo ($40) and now the coursage ($15). I feel so bad... I keep telling me I'll pay him back, but he just says don't worry about it. It kinda reminds me of last year almost, but I'm sure Brian doesn't like me... or I hope not... Especially since I still have a broken heart right now...

I still have some pretty bad mood swings I think. I was happier earlier... and maybe too happy, because now I just feel like shit... *sigh*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony