05.04.05
#976 - AP calculus is over

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

It's been another long while since my last update. I took my AP calculus exam yesterday. I'm pretty sure I passed, and I am hoping for a four. It's weird... everytime I think about it, I don't think I got a four, but I feel like I deserve more than a three.

During the test, I thought a lot about what Eric said... about my dumb crying over wanting a 4. It makes me feel like I should settle for a 3... and that makes me sad because Eric was someone I thought I could count on... who would've thought that he would turn out making me feel bad? Why couldn't he just have been supportive of me instead of critisizing me for crying.

Man... I will never critisize anyone when that person is crying. I will always remember this for the rest of my life.

During the test, I couldn't help but think about that... that he was critisizing me...

Tomorrow's English Literature. I don't think I'll past but oh well... Man, I've got so much stuff to do... I've got to fill out papers and crap. I'll write when I do.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony