05.06.05
#978 - A boring Friday

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Today was a good day.

Before I forget though, go to my xanga for prom pictures. I'm going to delete them by the end of this weekend. So yeah, if you want to go look, you better go now.

Today was the first time in a while that I didn't have work on a Friday, but I ended up staying home and doing nothing. Quite ironic, when the other days that I had work, I spent it with friends before I went to work. How weird. I really did want to go out though, but that didn't happen, oh well. I don't know where everyone went...

Instead, I spent the time downloading songs and fixing up my xanga. I quite like the way my xanga looks now because it's simple and pretty. I now have 98 Beatles songs (994 songs total). It's pretty amazing and knowing I have so many songs by them makes me happy.

I spent a lot of my afternoon talking to Eric until he left. That was kinda fun. It reminded me of old times.

My back is getting worse... really bad. When I get up in the morning, it really hurts. I mean, it hurt before, but now it's just killer. It hurts really badly. Every time I bend down, sit down, get up, pick something up, it hurts... Man, it's really bad. I think I should have it fixed, but eh... I'im too lazy I guess and I don't really want to tell my mom I have back problems.

You know what I don't like about having a job? Working so much is annoying. I don't like the idea of getting up everyday without being able to sleep in. Before, I would sleep in during the weekend, now I can't do that... and when I come back from work on Sunday and I'm tired... I just want to sleep. When I wake up the next day, I realize that I have to to go to work and I can't just go back to sleep. That sucks ass. Because I can't sleep during the weekend anymore, I'm forced to sleep early during the weekdays. I mean, even when I don't want to, I'm forced to because I start getting sleepy and want to sleep. Like right now, even thought I may want to stay up, my eyes are getting really heavy.

Literature test was ... it was hard in some ways and easier in others. I didn't do too well on the multiple choice section. The essays were easier to deal with. Anyway, I hope I passed. If not, it's understandable I guess. Alrighty, I'm going to bed. Good night.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony