06.12.05
#982 - Date with Mick

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I haven't written in like a month. I had a dream that it was like the 20th something already... I dunno. I guess I kinda wished that it was. Hmm...

Let's see... Grad night, on Friday was fun. I stayed out till 5am... when I got home it was really nice cause the sun was just coming out. I didn't get much sleep and then I went out to my date with Mick.

I had a weird panic attack after it and I got hit wish this really weird depression and I'm not quite sure why, but then after about an hour or so, I thought about the fact that we were holding hands at one point during the movie and that must've been a sign of... something. And even though we didn't kiss (just a hug), it was okay, because I didn't really think we would kiss for one thing, but I actually would like to take this one slow if we do get together...

I felt a lot better after my logical reasoning after the panic attack... I don't know what set it off... why did I feel that way? I guess it's one of those things I can't explain.

I think I might quit my job. The reason being is that I want to go to AX and they can't give me those days off because it's a July 4th weekend. Plus, they can't give me a vacation longer than 1 week, no matter what the reason... and I really want to go to England... though the desire is not as strong as before... bleh... I don't like my job anyway... so much standing and labor. Pish.

Well, speaking of which... I have to go to work. Bye.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony