06.23.05
#984 - So close to AX

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I think I might write more now... for the next few days anyway.

So Mick and I are... whatever or exactly what I had expected anyway. We're pretty much back to friendship level. We're not even flirting anymore... and he never comments on my xanga, which makes me feel kinda lonely, and I wish it didn't. It sucks... but as a person, I'm kinda whatever because, Mick and I aren't right. I knew that.

AX is in only 6 days. I'm so excited. I'm kinda worried about being able to pick up the tickets on Thursday... but oh well... I'll figure it out later. I can't wait to meet guys too... For once, I'm glad I'm single. I really want to meet new people and flirt and yeah... I hope it happens... and I guess I'm sounding a little like a slut, but oh well.

Um... work today sucked, but it doesn't matter. I've already quit and my last day is at the end of the month before AX. I'll get about $400 and then that's it. Oh, I graduated Tuesday and I got a thousand dollars from my mom. It made me happy.

Anyway, I gotta go... I'll write about this later I guess.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony