06.24.05
#985 - Work sucks

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Sigh... work is so tiring. I worked nearly 12 hours today and tomorrow I work about 10 hours... All next week I work 12 hour shifts until AX. I can't wait for AX, though I'm sure that I'll be dead tired before AX and I'm sure that I'll be even worse after, but I think it'll be worth it. God, I hope it'll be worth it.

I've really been wondering what I'm going to do after AX, because I need to find another job... but I dunno where. I'm not sure that I want to work at Knott's anymore. I guess it's not that bad, but I guess I just want something better than what I have here. I saw two really hot guys today at work, but I'll never see them again. How sad. That's how life has been to me lately, but I don't really care... What's the point?

Ugh. I don't want to write anymore. I got so many college stuff that I need to take care of. My room has turned into a mess yet again... and I'm sticky from sweat... the heat? I dunno. I need to take a shower. I'm just so annoyed... and tired. Man...

6 more days till AX.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony