07.08.05
#987 - No job still...

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Job hunting is not going so well... bleh. I had a weird mood swing about Paul yesterday and that kinda worries me. I hope it doesn't happen again. Paul's been doing better... at first, he seemed to kind of praise me too much and was like really into the fact that I was his girlfriend and he was like really proud and like to brag, now he's being a normal, actual person. It's heartening... if that's an actual word.

Life has been stupid. I'm not really going anywhere. *Sigh* I don't want to write anymore. Looking at this screen... reminds me too much of old times.

Oh... yesterday, I went to Rick's to play SSBM... and their dad was mean to me. I shouldn't be bothered by it, because he's always been that way, but I dunno, it does bother me. I got an email from Andrew on myspace that says some blunt and mean things, but I dunno... I shouldn't let it bother me, but it does. I don't understand it. I don't understand that part of myself. God, it bothers the hell out of me. I just can't wait for in a few days when I'll forget about it.

Good day and good grief.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony