07.09.05
#988 - Something's up

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I don't like staring at this box anymore... nor do I like writing in it. It feels familiar and foreign at the same time and I don't like that. A part of me really does not like writing in here anymore, but stopping would be like breaking a tradition and it's not something I would like to do either. I don't know how to explain it exactly.

Something is bothering me, but I don't know quite what it is yet. There's just this feel in the atmosphere that I don't like and I can't quite get rid of. It has nothing to do with Andrew or what Rick's father has said now... I guess I've learned to just think lightly of it and honestly, I don't want to think about it anymore. This thing with Andrew, it's not like this is the first time something like this has happened.

I wanna watch Friends... I've been wanting to this the whole day and the fact that I'm still stuck on the computer disgusts me.

In an oddity, my mom told me a little about my uncles and their family. I'm not quite sure how to take it. In some ways, I can't stand them now, but my mom doesn't want me to hate them, so I won't for her sake I guess. It's not really in my place to hate them anyway. Plus, perhaps I'm seeing it from a baised point of view.

*Sigh*

Life has no meaning for me anymore. I'm not depressed exactly, but I just... feel lost.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony