07.12.05
#990 - Paul's a good guy

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I went and saw Paul. The outcome overall was good. I like being with him and he treats me nice. I still think I should break up with him after the summer's over because I don't do long distance relationships very well, but we'll see... I dunno.

When I see him and when I'm with him, it's good. I'm happy. He holds me and makes me feel good about myself, but sometimes when I talk to him online and stuff... he's such a kid and he treats me in this silly... happy go lucky way. He's not scared of what others think and it scares me. I know I shouldn't worry about what others think either, but it's hard to help it... I just...

I like him when I'm with him, but not as much when I talk to him online. Am I vain or something? I dunno, but it wouldn't surprise me so much.

Good night.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony