07.16.05
#994 - Damn that liar

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Everyone seems to love the new Harry Potter book... I haven't even read the 5th book yet. So I guess I'll finally read the 5th one so I can read the new one that just came out. I have a feeling that everyone will make me read it anyway.

So I called Mark (another of Rick's brothers) today and it turns out that when Jesse asked Andrew if Mark wanted to come over to my house to play melee, Andrew didn't even ask Mark. Andrew just said no for him... what an asshole. Figures. I don't like Andrew and... whatever. I don't care. I didn't really get to talk to Mark today because the reception was really bad... really bad. I couldn't hear him talk at all. I'm gonna call him back another day.

I really can't think of anything else to say here. So good day.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony