07.18.05
#996 - I did it! Ha!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Ha! I'm so proud of myself... Well, actually it's a sad thing to be proud of. I broke up with Paul. I'm so glad I had the nerve to do it instead of cowering away and have him wondering what the hell was wrong and totally shatter his first experience of having a girlfriend. Thank you, Charita!

I might've waited till after Saturday if it wasn't for her, and I'm glad I didn't because I was feelling extremely bad everytime he said something girlfriend/boyfriend related. Ahh! I'm so glad I had enough courage. Thank you again Charita!

Let's see, so Sommer and I started a review site... which you can view here. I guess it'll give me something to do, but you know I looked at listings yesterday, and it seems that all the listings are dead! The most recently updated one I saw was early June! It made me want to start a listing, but I dunno... should I? If I did, I think it would only be a review site listing, because there are so many personal diaries out there, and that would require too much updating.

Yesterday, I was bored outta my mind, so I thought maybe I should get started on some college stuff, but man, when I looked at the things I was supposed to do, I got so lost. I don't get any of it and I don't know what classes I'm supposed to sign up for... So today, I gotta see my teacher and hopefully, Ms. Ramirez will know what to do. If not... I just don't know. Life is weighing down on me... I know!

Let's go watch a movie!

Good day and good grief.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony