11.16.03
#586 - New layout featuring me!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Yes, isn't this exciting? A new layout and not just that, but a picture of myself in the layout! I wish I could be really excited, but I'm not.

I woke up this morning from the best sleep I had in awhile, but then as I turned my head to the left, I remembered the pain that I had felt yesterday behind my right ear. I didn't think much of it yesterday, but today it hurt a little more and I was wondering what's up. So, it's behind my ear and I can't see it, so I use my hand, and guess what I feel? A bump! Not another fricking one!!

Remember all the pain I had to endure? I can't believe it's happening again. It feels a bit different this time though. It feels like there's an extra bone popping out this time. Ugh. I was hoping I was wrong, but then I showed my mom and she thinks it's the same type of problem as last time. It's been hurting every now and then since this morning and I'm having the worst headache ever! I hate this. At least before I didn't have a headache, but then again, before the pain was much worse... *sigh* I'm never gonna escape this. When will it all end?

I'm so sick of all this crap! I'm tired of this physical pain! *Sigh* I still have to read for English... I'm just gonna go.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony