02.13.04
#684 - I predicted my own future

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Yeah, I know it's late, but I was talking with Chris about some stuff. Oh yeah, he says he doesn't have any old conversations anymore because he got a new computer. So, I guess I won't be able to look at the old conversations, which really sucks because I just realized something right now.

I am still looking back over the past year and I think I've come to realize that I predict my own future. That someone I was searching for was Mike. Of course, I had no idea then because Mike and I were not really friends then... but I think that I predict my own future. That entry that I wrote... that was basically what happened for half of the rest of the year.

The other part about Chris being a TRUE friend, that has no changed either. Even though we have not been friends for almost a year, nothing has changed between us. I'm having an easier time opening up to him and I don't know, things are so great between us because I still see that TRUE part of Chris that he shares with me. I hope that this entry will be a prediction of the future. I can only imagine what will be in a few years.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony