03.01.04
#707 - Predicting

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I've been editing my old entries and I came across this one. And I think that when I was talking about changes I was talking about the changes between Nancy and I, but I think at the time I was thinking about something else, but funnily enough, it's exactly what happened between Nancy and I, and it happened at the perfect time too, because just after I wrote that entry, things began to fell apart, it just didn't seem like it because I didn't really start talking about it until February. I'm beginning to get really creeped out, I wonder what things I've predicted last year without realizing and I'll probably see more things I've predicted in 2002 that happened in 2003 when I edit my old entries. It really makes me wonder, that's all...

sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony